Key Contact List
  Timothy M. Callahan, EdD  Executive Director  tcallahan@brandonschool.org   x203  
Joseph B. Tondorf, MS, MEd  Chief Operations Officer  jtondorf@brandonschool.org   x213
  Ray D. Lewis, MA  Director of Treatment  rlewis@brandonschool.org   x206  
Paul J. Watson  Director of Finance  pwatson@brandonschool.org   x208
  Patricia O. Kelley  Director of Administration  pkelley@brandonschool.org   x204  
Rachel Berry, MSW  Case Management Coordinator  rberry@brandonschool.org   x216
  Karen McCarthy, MEd  Principal/Education Coordinator  kmccarthy@brandonschool.org   x243  
Edward Wolf, MA  Clinical Coordinator  ewolf@brandonschool.org   x231
  Andrea Stern  Residential Coordinator, Operations  astern@brandonschool.org   x241  
Kate Myers, LICSW  Residential Coordinator,
 Quality Control
 kmyers@brandonschool.org   x255
  Bernadette Bertone  Human Resources Manager  bbertone@brandonschool.org   x209  
Rebecca Porter  Admissions Coordinator  rporter@brandonschool.org   x252
  Tara Kingston  Billing Contact,
 Administrative Assistant
 tkingston@brandonschool.org   x202  
Jennifer Carter  HR Associate  jcarter@brandonschool.org   x250


Case Managers

  Kelly Sullivan  Case Manager, House 1  ksullivan@brandonschool.org   x279  
Maritza Colon  Case Manager, House 2  mcolon@brandonschool.org   x210
  Sanmarie Gordon  Case Manager, House 3  sgordon@brandonschool.org   x211  
Erin Rodman  Case Manager, House 4  erodman@brandonschool.org   x256
  Molly Prottas  Case Manager, House 5  mprottas@brandonschool.org   x261  
Daniel Larsen  Case Manager, Cedarbrook  dlarsen@brandonschool.org   x223
  Dan Riley  Case Manager, Nobscot  driley@brandonschool.org   x232