Key Contact List
  Timothy M. Callahan, EdD  Chief Executive Officer  tcallahan@brandonschool.org   x203  
Rachel Berry, MSW  Chief Operations Officer  rberry@brandonschool.org   x216
  Robert Stadolnik, EdD  Senior Director of Treatment
 Services
 rstadolnik@brandonschool.org   x298  
Robert Kulchuk  Senior Director of Finance  rkulchuk@brandonschool.org   x208
  Patricia O. Kelley, MEd  Senior Director of Administration  pkelley@brandonschool.org   x204  
Karen McCarthy, MEd  Senior Director Education Services  kmccarthy@brandonschool.org   x243
  Kate Myers, LICSW  Senior Director Residential Services  kmyers@brandonschool.org   x255  
Edward Wolf, MA  Director of STARR, CBAT &
 Follow Along Services
 ewolf@brandonschool.org   x231
  Rebecca Ferri  Director of Admissions &
 Development
 rferri@brandonschool.org   x252  
Bernadette Bertone  Human Resources Manager  bbertone@brandonschool.org   x209
  John Beevers  IT Manager  jbeevers@brandonschool.org   x228  
Dan Brenn  Facilities Manager  dbrenn@brandonschool.org   x228
  Angela Migliore  Office Manager  amigliore@brandonschool.org   x200  
Tara Kingston  Billing Contact,
 Administrative Assistant
 tkingston@brandonschool.org   x202


Case Managers

  Leslie Kalka, LCSW  Clinical Social Worker  lkalka@brandonschool.org      
Maritza Colon  Case Management Operations
 Manager & Case Manager House 2
 mcolon@brandonschool.org   x210
  Bianca McBride  Case Manager, House 1  bmcbride@brandonschool.org   x279  
Katie-Beth Price  Case Manager, House 4  kprice@brandonschool.org   x256
  Molly Prottas  Case Manager, House 5  mprottas@brandonschool.org   x261  
Erin Driscoll  Case Manager, Cedarbrook  edriscoll@brandonschool.org   x223
  Dan Riley  Case Manager, Nobscot  driley@brandonschool.org   x232