Key Contact List
  Timothy M. Callahan, EdD  Chief Executive Officer  tcallahan@brandonschool.org   x203  
Rachel Berry, MSW  Chief Operations Officer  rberry@brandonschool.org   x216
  Patricia O. Kelley, MEd  Chief Quality Assurance Officer  pkelley@brandonschool.org   x204  
Karen McCarthy, MEd  Chief Academic Officer  kmccarthy@brandonschool.org   x243
  Kate Myers, LICSW  Chief Treatment Officer  kmyers@brandonschool.org   x255  
Robert Kulchuk  Chief Financial Officer  rkulchuk@brandonschool.org   x208
  Edward Wolf, MA  Director of Short-Term Behavioral
 Heath
 ewolf@brandonschool.org   x231  
Dan Brenn  Director of Facilities  dbrenn@brandonschool.org   x277
  John Beevers, MSIT  Director of Information Technology  jbeevers@brandonschool.org   x333  
Shawn Ervin  Human Resources Manager  servin@brandonschool.org   x209
  Joanna Hastry  Office Manager  jhastry@brandonschool.org   x201  
Tara Kingston  Billing Specialist  tkingston@brandonschool.org   x202


Case Managers

  Leslie Kalka, LCSW  Director of Clinical Case
 Management
 lkalka@brandonschool.org    x221  
Maritza Colon  Case Management Operations
 Manager
 mcolon@brandonschool.org   x210
  Bianca McBride  Case Manager  bmcbride@brandonschool.org   x279  
Ashley Fuery  Case Manager  afuery@brandonschool.org   x261
  Christi Palmer  Case Manager  cpalmer@brandonschool.org   x256  
Hannah Gorman  Case Manager  hgorman@brandonschool.org   x223
  Dan Riley  Case Manager  driley@brandonschool.org   x232