Key Contact List
  Timothy M. Callahan, EdD  Chief Executive Officer   x203  
Rachel Berry, MSW  Chief Operations Officer   x216
  Patricia O. Kelley, MEd  Chief Quality Assurance Officer   x204  
Karen McCarthy, MEd  Chief Academic Officer   x243
  Kate Myers, LICSW  Chief Treatment Officer   x255  
Robert Kulchuk  Chief Financial Officer   x208
  Edward Wolf, MA  Director of Short-Term Behavioral
 Heath   x231  
Dan Brenn  Director of Facilities   x277
  John Beevers, MSIT  Director of Information Technology   x333  
Shawn Ervin  Human Resources Manager   x209
  Joanna Hastry  Office Manager   x201  
Tara Kingston  Billing Specialist   x202

Case Managers

  Leslie Kalka, LCSW  Director of Clinical Case
 Management    x221  
Maritza Colon  Case Management Operations
 Manager   x210
  Bianca McBride  Case Manager   x279  
Ashley Fuery  Case Manager   x261
  Christi Palmer  Case Manager   x256  
Hannah Gorman  Case Manager   x223
  Dan Riley  Case Manager   x232